## STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

# **DECEMBER 7, 2018 9:00 AM · USU 205**

#### 1. Welcome & Introductions

Mary Ann Takemoto

#### 2. \*Approval of Agenda and Minutes

Minutes of Meeting held May 3, 2018

#### 3. Overview of Fee Categories

Travis Tamasese

#### 4. \*COTA: School of Art Course Fees

Katie Grinnan & Aubry Mintz Time Certain: 9:20 a.m.

#### 5. CCPE: May Intersession & Summer Sessions 2019

Tim Mozia

Time Certain: 9:30 a.m.

#### 6. Adjournment

Mary Ann Takemoto

<sup>\*</sup>Requires committee action

# STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP ROSTER - 2018-19

#### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

#### STUDENTS:

Genesis Jara
Leen Almahdi
Jesse Luna
Sean Aquino
Bryanna Siguenza
Alejandra Aguilar
Lizabeth Velasquez (Alternate)

#### **FACULTY AND STAFF:**

Jessica Pandya, Academic Senate Rep Kathleen Engberg, Staff Council Rep Praveen Soni, URC Chair Marianne Hata, Assistant Vice President, Academic Resources Tracey Richardson, Associate Vice President, Financial Management

#### CHAIR

Mary Ann Takemoto, Interim Vice President, Student Affairs

## **STAFF TO THE COMMITTEE** (Non-Voting)

Travis Tamasese, Chief of Staff, Division of Student Affairs
John Fugatt, Director, Student Financial Services
Anthony Saucedo, Special Assistant to the Vice President, Student Affairs
Veronica Hernandez, Financial Operations Analyst, Student Financial Services