CSULB Student Fee Advisory Committee Membership Roster 2016-2017

Committee Members

- Marvin Flores, President, Associated Students, Inc.
- Logan Vournas, Vice President, Associated Students, Inc.
- Gio Smith, Treasurer, Associated Students, Inc.
- Matthew Argame, Chief of Staff, Associated Students, Inc.
- Yasmin Elasmar, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
- Langston Tolbert, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
- Heba Al-Shoubaki, Alternate Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
- Jessica Pandya, Academic Senate Chair's Designee
- William Griswold, Chair, University Resources Council
- Kathleen Engberg, CSULB Staff Member
- Marianne Hata, Assistant Vice President, Division of Academic Affairs
- Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management, Division of Administration and Finance
- Carmen Taylor, Vice President for Student Affairs (committee chair)

Staff to the Committee (non-voting)

- Nancy Eckhous, Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
- John Fugatt, Director, Student Financial Services
- Veronica Hernandez, Financial Operations Analyst, Student Financial Services
- Travis Tamasese, Special Assistant to the VP, Division of Student Affairs