Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Health Resource Center, Student Health Services
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Information

Location: Student Health Services, Room 268 (SHS-268)
Phone:
(562) 985-4609
Fax: (562) 985-8404
E-mail: hrc@csulb.edu

Mailing Address

Health Resource Center
Student Health Services, Room 268 (SHS-268)
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd., Long Beach, California 90840-0201

Hours of Operation

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Wednesday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Ask the HRC

* Indicates required fields

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

PLEASE SKIP THIS FIELD

Which one is greater, or ?
Required Field

Staff Information

Kristen Fabiszewski

Kristen Fabiszewski, CNM, NP

Assistant Director & Coordinator of Quality Assurance
Phone: (562) 985-7075
Email: Kristen.Fabiszewski@csulb.edu

Holly Boettner

Holly Boettner, MPH, CHES

Health Educator
Phone: (562) 985-4874
Email: Holly.Boettner@csulb.edu

Heidi Burkey

Heidi Burkey, MPH, CHES

Health Educator
Phone: (562) 985-7182
Email: Heidi.Burkey@csulb.edu

Christina Goldpaint

Christina Goldpaint, MPH, CHES

Health Educator
Phone: (562) 985-8252
Email: Christina.Goldpaint@csulb.edu

Heidi Ortiz

Heidi Ortiz, MPH, CHES

ATOD Coordinator
Phone: (562) 985-5859
Email: Heidi.Ortiz@csulb.edu

Linda Pena

Linda Pena, MA, MS, CADC, MFTi

ATOD/Violence Prevention & Sexual Assault Counselor
Phone: (562) 985-1732
Email: Linda.Pena@csulb.edu

Jennifer Layno

Jennifer Layno

Health Education Assistant
Phone: (562) 985-2520
Email: Jennifer.Layno@csulb.edu

Hung Chung

Hung Chung

Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone: (562) 985-4609
Email: Hung.Chung@csulb.edu