Contact Us


Group photo of the E O P staff

Meet the EOP Staff

Eduardo Lyva

Eduardo Leyva
Director
Educational Opportunity Program
Guardian Scholars

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: eduardo.leyva@csulb.edu

EOP Admissions

Alexandria Cordon

Alexandria Cordon
Senior Associate Director
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-2041
Location: SSC-260
Email: alexandria.cordon@csulb.edu

Deborah Cason

Deborah Cason
Fiscal and Operation Analyst
Educational Opportunity Program
Guardian Scholars

Phone: (562) 985-8470
Location: SSC-260
Email: DR.Cason@csulb.edu

Jane Fujii

Jane Fujii
Administrative Services Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-2610
Location: SSC-260
Email: jane.fujii@csulb.edu

Art Medina

Art Medina
Access and Retention Advisor
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-2042
Location: SSC-260
Email: art.medina@csulb.edu

Oneida Santana

Oneida Santana
Outreach Admissions Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program
Guardian Scholars

Phone: (562) 985-7598
Location: SSC-260
Email: oneida.santana@csulb.edu

EOP Retention

Annabelle Cariaga

Annabelle Cariaga
Associate Director
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: annabelle.cariaga@csulb.edu

Irma Corona- Nieto

Irma Corona- Nieto
Assistant Director and Financial Aid Counselor
Education Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location:SSC-260
Email: irma.corona-nieto@csulb.edu

Homa Danieli

Homa Danieli
Assistant Director
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: homa.danieli@csulb.edu

Cristela Chagoya

Cristela Chagoya
Administrative Assistant
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: cris.chagoya@csulb.edu

Jorge Nin

Jorge Nin
Counselor, SOAR Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: jorge.nin@csulb.edu

Harrelson Notah

Harrelson Notah
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: harrelson.notah@csulb.edu

Lorena Romero

Lorena Romero
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program

Phone: (562) 985-5637
Location: : SSC-260
Email: Lorena.Romero@csulb.edu

Mailing Address

Educational Opportunity Program
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd, SSC-260
Long Beach, CA 90840-1403

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Contact Information

Location: SSC-260
Phone: (562) 985-5637
Fax: (562) 985-7646
Email: eopadmissions@csulb.edu