Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

ATI Steering Committee


  • Carmen Taylor, Vice President for Student Affairs, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Co-Chair
  • Forouzan Golshani, Dean, College of Engineering, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Chair
  • Min Yao, Chief Information Officer, Co-Executive Sponsor Co-Chair
  • Shawna Dark, Associate Vice President, Academic Technology Services
  • Nancy Eckhous, Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
  • Janet Foster, Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services
  • Andy Hoang, Associate Vice President, University Relations & Publications
  • Hilda Jurado, Student Representative
  • Malia Kinimaka, Director, Procurement & Contractual Services
  • Velma Martin, AIM Center Coordinator, Disabiled Student Services
  • Blair Miles, Specialist, Equity And Diversity
  • Robert Moushon, Web Administrator, Academic Technology Services
  • Jessica Pandya, Academic Senate Representative, Liberal Studies, College of Education
  • Don Penrod, Representative, 49er Shops
  • Joan Preston, Web Accessibility Coordinator
  • David Sanfilippo, Director, Disabled Student Services
  • Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management