Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

ATI Consultation Group


  • Forouzan Golshani, Dean, College of Engineering, Co-Chair
  • Mary Ann Takemoto, Intrim Vice President for Student Services, Co-Chair
  • Janet Foster, Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services
  • Nancy Eckhous, Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Services
  • Roman Kochan, Dean and Director, University Library
  • Daniel O'Connor, Professor/Chair of Liberal Studies; Chair, Academic Senate
  • David Sanfilippo, Director, Disabled Student Services
  • Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management
  • Andy Hoang, Associate Vice President, University Relations & Publications
  • Alan Colburn, Professor, Science Education