Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CMS: Common Management System

Help Desk - Whom to Call for Help

Finance

Description  Point of Contact  Email  Phone 
All Finance CFS or Data Warehouse questions, issues, training, etc.  FIS Help Desk  fishelpdesk@csulb.edu  

Human Resources

Area  Point(s) of Contact  Email  Phone 
Account Code Override  Lilly Nguyen  budget@csulb.edu 985-8257 
Benefits  Benefits Services  benefits@csulb.edu 985-2381 
Catastrophic Leave Donation  Marita Swanson   marita.swanson@csulb.edu 985-1741 
CS Link  Campus Help Desk  helpdesk@csulb.edu 985-4959 
Employee's Job Record  HRIS  hr-is@csulb.edu 985-2019 
Forms  Lilly Nguyen   lilly.nguyen@csulb.edu 985-8257 
Leave of Absences  Roxanna Roa   roxanna.roa@csulb.edu 985-8259 
Manage Positions  Rachel New   budget@csulb.edu 985-8217 

Payroll

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • Positive Pay
 
Payroll Services  payroll@csulb.edu 985-4164 
Personnel Transaction Form  HRIS  hr-is@csulb.edu 985-2019 
Position Pool ID  Lilly Nguyen  budget@csulb.edu 985-8257 
Security Access (HR)  Lilly Nguyen  lilly.nguyen@csulb.edu 985-8257 
Staff Recruitment   Karen Kerr  karen.kerr@csulb.edu 985-5640 
Training  Stacey Schack   stacey.schack@csulb.edu 985-1052 

Student Administration

Area  Point of Contact  Email  Phone 
Access & Training - Admissions  Victor Munoz  victor.munoz@csulb.edu 985-8095 
Access & Training - Advising EAB  Nicole Pricer  nicole.pricer@csulb.edu 985-4319 
Access & Training - Financial Aid  Byron Burnaugh  byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320 
Access & Training - Advising & Student Records  Tiffany Lin  tiffany.lin@csulb.edu 985-7353 
Access & Training - Student Financials  SF Help Desk  sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu 985-8280 
Admissions  LaKeysha Carter
Amir Nia 
lakeysha.carter@csulb.edu
amir.nia@csulb.edu
985-1796
985-5501 
Advisor Center  Nicole Pricer  nicole.pricer@csulb.edu 985-4319 
Business Process Guides  CMS Web Site - SA  NA NA 
Faculty Center  Michele Mumm  michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497 
Financial Aid  Byron Burnaugh  byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320 
Graduation  Lisa Fascia    lisa.fascia@csulb.edu 985-7339  
Registration  Michele Mumm  michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497 
Scheduling  Kristine West  kristine.west@csulb.edu 985-4510 
Security Forms  Victor Munoz  victor.munoz@csulb.edu 985-8095 
Student Financials  SF Help Desk  sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu 985-8280 
Transfer Credit  Natalie Sparkman  natalie.sparkman@csulb.edu 985-8137 

General CMS