Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CMS: Common Management System

Help Desk - Whom to Call for Help

Finance

Description  Point of Contact  Email  Phone 
All Finance CFS or Data Warehouse questions, issues, training, etc.  FIS Help Desk  fishelpdesk@csulb.edu  

Human Resources

Area  Point(s) of Contact  Email  Phone 
Account Code Override  Rachel New  budget@csulb.edu 985-8217 
Benefits  Nikco Moore  nikco.moore@csulb.edu 985-2381 
Catastrophic Leave Donation  Marita Swanson   marita.swanson@csulb.edu 985-1741 
CS Link  Campus Help Desk  helpdesk@csulb.edu 985-4959 
Employee's Job Record  HRIS  hr-is@csulb.edu 985-2019 
Forms  Irena Pfeil  irena.pfeil@csulb.edu 985-2480 
Leave of Absences  Meghan Daniels   meghan.daniels@csulb.edu 985-8259 
Manage Positions 

Irena Pfeil

Rachel New

 
budget@csulb.edu

985-2480

985-8217

 

Payroll

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • Positive Pay
 
Payroll Services 

elizabeth.campos@csulb.edu

denise.shurko@csulb.edu

michele.presby@csulb.edu (Students)

985-4164 
Personnel Transaction Form  HRIS  hr-is@csulb.edu 985-2019 
Position Pool ID 

Irena Pfeil

Rachel New

 
budget@csulb.edu

985-2480

985-8217

 
Regulatory Reporting  Scott Apel  scott.apel@csulb.edu 985-8716 
Security Access (HR)  Irena Pfeil  irena.pfeil@csulb.edu 985-2480 
Staff Recruitment   Karen Kerr  karen.kerr@csulb.edu 985-5640 
Training  Stacey Schack   stacey.schack@csulb.edu 985-1052 
Training - Peoplesoft  Irena Pfeil  irena.pfeil@csulb.edu 985-2480 

Student Administration

Area  Point of Contact  Email  Phone 
Access & Training - Admissions  Erin Guidangen  erin.guidangen@csulb.edu 985-8095 
Access & Training - Advising  Liz Reed  liz.reed@csulb.edu 985-1908 
Access & Training - Financial Aid  Byron Burnaugh  byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320 
Access & Training - Student Records  Jennifer Bautista Dizon  jennifer.dizon@csulb.edu 985-2815 
Access & Training - Student Financials  SF Help Desk  sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu 985-8280 
Admissions - Freshman  Daniel Tourn   daniel.tourn@csulb.edu 985-5501 
Admissions - Graduate  Lisa Fascia  lisa.fascia@csulb.edu 985-2827 
Admissions - Transfer  LaKeysha Carter  lakeysha.carter@csulb.edu 985-1796 
Advisor Center  Liz Reed  liz.reed@csulb.edu 985-1908 
Business Process Guides  CMS Web Site - SA  NA NA 
Faculty Center  Michele Mumm  michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497 
Financial Aid  Byron Burnaugh  byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320 
Graduation - Graduate  Lisa Fascia  lisa.fascia@csulb.edu 985-2827 
Graduation - Undergraduate  Shae Mitchell  shae.mitchell@csulb.edu 985-7311 
Registration  Michele Mumm  michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497 
Scheduling  Robin Gibson  robin.gibson@csulb.edu 985-8369 
Security Forms  Erin Guidangen  erin.guidangen@csulb.edu 985-8095 
Student Financials  SF Help Desk  sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu 985-8280 
Transfer Credit  Shana Quesada  shana.quesada@csulb.edu 985-5865 

General CMS