Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CMS: Common Management System

CMS Main Chart

Student Advisory Committee


  • Implement planning
  • Communication and advice to the Steering Committee
  • Engage diverse campus perspectives
  • Manage functional tasks
  • Identify Issues
  • Suggest solutions
  • Coordinate training
  • Liason with CSU collaborative


Role Member(s)

Tom Enders

Enrollment Services Representatives Gloria Kapp, Kean Kulju, Fay Denny, Susan Alvarez, Leah Nieto
Student Services Representative Susan Mulvaney
Director of Institutional Research Don Coan
Dean's Council Representative Dorothy Abrahamse
Associate Dean's Council Representative Kristi Jones
Business Office Representative Leslie Wolbers
Advising Council Representative John Snidecor
University Academic Programs Representative Marilyn Jensen
ITS Representative Rick Timboe
Human Resources Project Manager Janet Parker
Financial Systems Project Manager Shawn McCown

Work Teams

  • ITS
  • SA