Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Center for Community Engagement
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Center for Community Engagement Staff

Juan M. Benitez

Executive Director
(562) 985-7324
Juan.Benitez@csulb.edu

Juan Benitez

Carina Sass

Associate Director
(562) 985-2376
Carina.Sass@csulb.edu

Profile Photo of Carina Sass, Associate Director

Carmen Arreola

Administrative Coordinator
(562) 985-7019
Carmen.Arreola@csulb.edu

carmen arreola picture

Kristy Ochoa

Administrative Assistant
(562) 985-7369
Kristy.Ochoa@csulb.edu

Image of Kristy Ochoa

 

Community Engagement Coordinator
(562) 985-2307

CCE-SL@CSULB.EDU


 

Christian Ponce

Educational Specialist

(562) 985-1543
Christian.Ponce@csulb.edu

Picture of Christian Ponce

Adam Lara

Community Services Specialist

(562) 985-1543
Adam.Lara@csulb.edu

Adam Lara

Sarah Heredia

Project Assistant

(562) 985- 1543

Sara.Heredia-sa@csulb.edu

CCE Staff Sarah

Faculty Fellows

Christine Galvan

Department of Kinesiology

2015-2016 Faculty Fellow

Christine.Galvan@csulb.edu

 

Christine Whitcraft

Department of Biological Sciences

2015-2016 Faculty Fellow

Christine.Whitcraft@csulb.edu

 
 

Student Assistants

Back to top

Amy Pedroza

image of amy pedroza

Manuela Almaguer

CCE Student Manuela

Stephanie Barrera

CCE Student Stephanie

Miguel Olivares

student miguel

Isaura Aceves

student isaura

Kelly Juarez

CCE Student Kelly

Angel Torres

CCE Student Angel

Madiha Patel

student madiha

Cassandra Topete

cassandra topete picture

 

 

Email

aa-cce@csulb.edu

Phone/Fax

(562) 985-7131
FAX: (562) 985-2129

Location

California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Academic Services, Room 127
Long Beach, CA. 90840-2007


Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 am-5 pm

Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/csulbcce