Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Learning Assistance Center
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

LAC Staff

Director

Dr. Aimee Arreygue

Aimee.Arreygue@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5350

 

Associate Director

Christopher Glover
Christopher.Glover@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8635

 

ESL/Language and Writing Tutoring

Alex Hoang

Associate Coordinator

Alex.Hoang@csulb.edu

(562) 985-7424

 

Learning Skill Specialists

Jennifer Luarca
Coordinator

Jennifer.Luarca@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5350

Patrick Mulleavy
Associate Coordinator
Patrick.Mulleavy@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5323

Tutorial Services

Vacant

Supplemental Instruction (SI)

Lyndsay Harrison
Coordinator

Lyndsay.Green@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7359

Sonia Muñoz-Duran
Coordinator
Sonia.Munoz-Duran@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5686

 

Reception & Information Services

Norma Maurstad
Coordinator

Norma.Maurstad@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4192

 

Operations

Jasmine Endeman
Coordinator

Jasmine.Endeman@csulb.edu

(562) 985-5608

Academic Technology

Paul Burns
Academic Technology Specialist

Paul.Burns@csulb.edu

(562) 985-1618