Skip to main content
College of Business Administration »


Information » Programs » Master of Science in Accountancy » ACCT Courses »


Department Chair: Sudha Krishnan

Department Office: College of Business Administration Room 459

Telephone: (562) 985-4653


Faculty: Sally Chung, Michael Constas, Steven Fisher, Debra Grace, Paula Hao, Xuan Huang, Sudha Krishnan, John Lacey, Yoojin Lee, Ping Lin, Praveen Sinha, Rodney Smith, Sean Yu, William Zhang

Administrative Support Coordinator: Liliana Medrano

Career Possibilities

Accountant • CPA • Cost Accountant • Auditor • IRS Agent • Financial Analyst • Bank Officer • Controller • FBI Agent • Management Information Systems Manager • Credit Analyst, Financial Analyst • Appraiser • Banker • Contract Administrator • Stock Broker (Some of these, and other careers, require additional education or experience. For more information, see

College of Business Administration

University Course Listings