Division ID
Skip links
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font


Peace Studies

College of Liberal Arts

Director: Sharon D. Downey (Communication Studies)

Telephone: (562) 985-7673

E-mail: shadowney@aol.com

Faculty: Ted Azarmi (Finance), Amy Bippus (Communication Studies), Aaron Cargile (Communication Studies), Betsy Decyk (Philosophy), Larry George (International Studies), Sherna Gluck (History), Mimi Hotchkiss (English), Ray LaCoste (Comparative World Literature and Classics), Unna Lasiter (Geography), Sandra McMillan (Film & Electronic Arts), Charles Noble (Political Science), Susan Nummedal (Psychology), Jyotsna Pattnaik (Teacher Education), Susan Rice (Social Work), Pamela Roberts (Human Development), Steve Ross (Linguistics), Eugene Ruyle (Anthropology), Carol Shaw-Sutten (Art), Larry Smith, American Indian Studies, Barry Steiner (Political Science), Teri Yamada (Comparative World Literature and Classics)