Multi-Generations of Percussionists at Dave Gerhart’s Faculty Recital

Dave Gerhart had quite the crowd at his faculty recital on January 31. The photo below shows 6 generations of percussionist from CSULB (Photo credit to Jon Krueger). Michael Carney smiled down on them.

Tyler Hunt, Jonathan Shih, Kevin Sakamoto, Michael King, Marc Young, Lucas Zumbado, Daniel Ellis, Kan Adachi, David Beery, Nolan Wren, Max Minskoff, Kevin Brown, Ls Marks-Guarnieri, John Rush, Matthew Williams, Amanda Duncan, Frank Rodriguez, Patrick O’Konski, Nick Gilroy, Curtis Baxter, Jeremy Cooley, and Jonathan Baer.

Comments are closed.