BCCM Trumpet Ensemble Invited to National Trumpet Competition

The BCCM Trumpet Ensemble has been invited to the semi finals of the National Trumpet Competition for the second consecutive year. The members are: Casey Martin, Devin Henderson, Kurt Peregrine, Drew Ninmer, Esther Hood, Tony Belletti and Jackson Niebrugge. Congratulations to these amazing players and to their coach, Rob Frear.

Comments are closed.