CSULB FEA Department Office: UTC 104      Phone: 562-985-5404     Fax: 562-985-5405

FEA Faculty
& Staff

Department Chair
Jerry Mosher

Administrative Coordinator
Donna Thomas

Academic Advisor
Lorenzo Gutiérrez-Jarquin

Jack Anderson
Tom Blomquist
Sharyn Blumenthal
Kent Hayward
Adam Moore
Jerry Mosher
Micheal C. Pounds
Jose Sanchez-H
Helen Hood Scheer

Lecturers: Media Production
Fletcher Beasley
Dennis Burke
Neil Corbin
John Muto
Rafael Nieto
Dave O'Brien
Kevin O'Brien
Stu Rosen
Philip Schwartz
Morgan Stiff
Jack Tucker

Lecturers: Screenwriting
Bonnie Blackburn
Morgan Land
W. Reed Moran
Sarah Tatting-Kinzy

Lecturers: Critical Studies
Erica Aguero
Rowena Aquino
Jennifer Moorman
David O'Grady
Larry Smith
Laurel Westrup
Jonathan Wysocki

Technical Staff
Steve Hubbert
Robert Rhyu

Stu Rosen

Stu Rosen
Office:UTC 103
Office Hours:  By appointment

Stu Rosen is a 40-year industry veteran and alumnus of our Department. He headed his own company for many years, where he produced everything from children's programming and documentaries to music specials and commercials, and experienced virtually every aspect of production as producer, director, writer, actor, casting director and recording artist. Having been honored with ten local area Emmy Awards and the George Foster Peabody Award, among others, Mr. Rosen was also named CSULB Alumnus of the Year. He has served on the Board of Governors of the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences and teaches at the American University of Rome (Italy) every summer.