CSULB FEA Department Office: UTC 104      Phone: 562-985-5404     Fax: 562-985-5405

FEA Faculty

Department Chair
Jerry Mosher

Administrative Coordinator
Donna Thomas

Academic Advisor
Lorenzo Gutiérrez-Jarquin

Jack Anderson
Tom Blomquist
Sharyn Blumenthal
Jerry Mosher
Micheal C. Pounds
Jose Sanchez-H

Lecturers: Media Production
Fletcher Beasley
Dennis Burke
Christopher Cain
Kent Hayward
Tina Mabry
Dave O'Brien
Kevin O'Brien
Stu Rosen
Philip Schwartz
Morgan Stiff
Jack Tucker

Lecturers: Screenwriting
Bonnie Blackburn
Morgan Land
Adam Moore
W. Reed Moran
Sarah Tatting-Kinzy

Lecturers: Critical Studies
Erica Aguero
Rowena Aquino
Robert Finney
David O'Grady
Gary Prebula
Noelia Saenz
Larry Smith
Laurel Westrup
Jonathan Wysocki

Technical Staff
Steve Hubbert
Robert Rhyu

Gary Prebula

Gary Prebula
Office:UTC 208
Office Hours:  By appointment

Gary Prebula graduated from the USC School of Cinema before working in public relations for the launch of the HBO Network. Since then, his career has included service at The Hollywood Reporter, an executive at On-TV, The Z Channel, and Columbia Pictures. Mr. Prebula founded Panda Productions, where he created hundreds of Electronic Press Kits for television, before joining producer Dave Bell as a producer of reality series pilots. In addition to CSULB, Mr. Prebula has taught at the University of Pennsylvania, USC and AFI. He is a member of the DGA and is currently developing film projects for former Counter Terrorism Czar Richard A. Clarke.