Mailing Address

CSULB  Department of Design

1250 Bellflower Boulevard

Long Beach, CA 90840-5401

Phone

562.985.5089

Email

design@csulb.edu



Department tours and advisor appointments, email your full
name and describe program to

rachael.ryan@csulb.edu

For all other inquiries, call us at 562.985.5089 and leave your full name and the best number you can be reached at.


Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm


Physical Address

We are located at
6351 E State University Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815

 
http://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cota/
http://www.csulb.edu
Contact Information

Parking

We offer special parking for our guest lecturers and visiting critics. Please confirm with your invitee
which location to park.

For more information on university parking policies and the most current rates,
please visit
Parking Information


General Parking at the Foundation Building

Located directly across East State University Drive, is a parking lot at the Foundation Building.
Parking is $7.00 for the day. For shorter visits, there are also metered spaces along East
State University Drive at a rate of $2.00 per hour.


 

Department Chair

Martin Herman

562.985.5089

martin.herman@csulb.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Diane Stein

562.985.5313

diane.stein@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant

Arnel Ignacio

562.985.5089

arnel.ignacio@csulb.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Rachael Ryan

562.985.4368

rachael.ryan@csulb.edu

Operations Coordinator

Dennis Cubbage

562.985.7766

denny.cubbage@csulb.edu

Equipment Repair Technician

Chris Webster

562.985.5089

chris.webster@csulb.edu