Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Biological Sciences Banner

Staff

View Faculty Listing

Front Office

Dessie Underwood

Department Chair
Office: HSCI 106
Extension: 562-985-4806
Email: Dessie.Underwood@csulb.edu

Janine Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
Office: HSCI-104
Extension: 562-985-4806
Email: Janine.Rodriguez@csulb.edu

Christina Schneider

Student Services Coordinator
Office: HSCI 108B
Extension: 562-985-7928
Email: Christina.Schneider@csulb.edu

Catherine Durham

Office Manager
Office: HSCI 104
Extension: 562-985-4807
Email: Catherine.Durham@csulb.edu

Cindy Santiago

Fiscal Officer
Office: HSCI-108A
Extension: 562-985-7552
Email: Cindy.Santiago@csulb.edu


Technicians

Denise DeGrazia

Instructional Support Technician II
Office: MLSC 131
Extension: 562-985-5368
Email: Denise.Degrazia@csulb.edu

Thomas Douglass

Information Technology Consultant
Office: MLSC 118
Extension: 562-985-4813
Email: Thomas.Douglass@csulb.edu

Michelle Giffin

Instructional Support Technician
Office: MLSC-100
Extension: 562-985-4038
Email: Michelle.Giffin@csulb.edu

Diane Graham

Instructional Support Technician
Office: MIC-205F
Extension: 562-985-4857
Email: Diane.Graham@csulb.edu

Suellen Jacob

Vertebrate Technician
Office: HSCI-076
Extension: 562-985-4883
Email: Suellen.Jacob@csulb.edu

Raymond Macias

Instructional Support Technician
Office: MLSC 108
Extension: 562-985-5319
Email: Raymond.Macias@csulb.edu

Yvette Ralph

Instructional Support Technican
Office: HSCI 118A
Extension: 562-985-4907
Email: Yvette.Ralph@csulb.edu

Brian Thorson

Greenhouse Technician
Office: HSCI 134
Extension: 562-985-4916
Email: Brian.Thorson@csulb.edu