Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Biological Sciences Banner

Brian Livingston

Department Chair
Office: HSCI 104
Extension: 562-985-4806
Email: Brian.Livingston@csulb.edu

Victoria Brown

Administrative Assistant
Office: HSCI-104
Extension: 562-985-4806
Email: Victoria.Brown@csulb.edu

Kay Belletti

Student Services Coordinator
Office: HSCI 108B
Extension: 562-985-7928
Email: Kay.Belletti@csulb.edu

Catherine Durham

Office Manager
Office: HSCI 104
Extension: 562-985-4807
Email: Catherine.Durham@csulb.edu

Djeneba Ahouansou

Fiscal Officer
Office: HSCI-108A
Extension: 562-985-7552
Email: Djeneba.Ahouansou@csulb.edu

Denise DeGrazia

Instructional Support Technician II
Office: MLSC 131
Extension: 562-985-5368
Email: Denise.Degrazia@csulb.edu

Thomas Douglass

Information Technology Consultant
Office: MLSC 118
Extension: 562-985-4813
Email: Thomas.Douglass@csulb.edu

Michelle Giffin

Instructional Support Technician
Office: MLSC-100
Extension: 562-985-4038
Email: Michelle.Giffin@csulb.edu

Diane Graham

Instructional Support Technician
Office: MIC-205F
Extension: 562-985-4857
Email: Diane.Graham@csulb.edu

Suellen Jacob

Vertebrate Technician
Office: HSCI-076
Extension: 562-985-4883
Email: Suellen.Jacob@csulb.edu

Lisa W. Mastro

Instructional Support Technician
Office: MLSC 108
Extension: 562-985-5319
Email: Lisa.Mastro@csulb.edu

Yvette Ralph

Instructional Support Technican
Office: HSCI 118A
Extension: 562-985-4907
Email: Yvette.Ralph@csulb.edu

Brian Thorson

Greenhouse Technician
Office: HSCI 134
Extension: 562-985-4916
Email: Brian.Thorson@csulb.edu