Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
 
Dr. Forouzan Golshani

Dr. Forouzan Golshani

Dean

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-610
Phone: (562) 985-5123
Email: coe-dean@csulb.edu
 Dean's Message
 Bio

Joshua D. Dominguez

Joshua D. Dominguez

Assistant Director, Special Projects

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-526
Phone: (562) 985-5521
Email: joshua.dominguez@csulb.edu

Nicole Forrest Boggs

Nicole Forrest Boggs

Director of Development

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-606
Phone: (562) 985-5840
Email: nicole.forrestboggs@csulb.edu

Deedee Green

DeeDee Green

Administrative Services Manager

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-615
Phone: (562) 985-1586
Email: deedee.green@csulb.edu

Michael Hom

Michael Hom

Safety Coordinator, Interim Facilities Coordinator

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-620
Phone: (562) 985-4544
Email: Michael.Hom@csulb.edu

Tracy Bradley Maples

Tracy Bradley Maples

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-607
Phone: (562) 985-8032/8048
Email: tracy.maples@csulb.edu

Margo McCall

Margo McCall

Media Coordinator

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-602
Phone: (562) 985-4099
Email: Margo.McCall@csulb.edu

Tina Mow

Tina Mow

Fiscal Analyst

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-622
Phone: (562) 985-5359
Email: Tina.Mow@csulb.edu

Shelley Nakamura

Shelley Nakamura

Financial Management Supervisor

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-611
Phone: (562) 985-8218
Email: shelley.nakamura@csulb.edu

Ameeta Perera

Ameeta Perera

Assistant to the Dean

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-610
Phone: (562) 985-5123
Email: ameeta.perera@csulb.edu

Dr. Hamid Rahai

Dr. Hamid Rahai

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-617
Phone: (562) 985-8032
Email: hamid.rahai@csulb.edu

Dr. Antonella Sciortino

Dr. Antonella Sciortino

Coordinator of Graduate Programs

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-623
Phone: (562) 985-7772
Email: antonella.sciortino@csulb.edu

Kim Truesdelle

Kim Truesdelle

Assistant to the Associate Deans

College of Engineering
CSULB

Office: ECS-616
Phone: (562) 985-8032
Email: kim.truesdelle@csulb.edu

Back to top

CoE Administration & Staff