Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
 

ESSC

Leadership Team

profile pic
Emmitt Clark
Director of Professional Development & Internships
Office: ECS-603
Phone: (562) 985-1719 Email: emmitt.clark@csulb.edu
profile pic
Jason Deutschman
Director, Academic Advising
Office: EN2-304
Phone: (562) 985-1800
Email: jason.deutschman@csulb.edu
profile pic
Maryam Qudrat
Director, Writing Communication and Resource Center
Office: VEC-128A
Phone: TBD
Email: maryam.qudrat@csulb.edu
profile pic
Saba Yohannes-Reda
Director of K-12 Outreach & Recruitment
Office: EN2-302
Phone: (562) 985-1463
Email: saba.reda@csulb.edu
profile pic
Katarina Spralja
Academic Success Program Coordinator
Office: EN2-300C
Phone: (562) 985-2653
Email: katarina.spralja@csulb.edu

Other Staff

Academic Advising

profile pic
Tu Ngo
Academic Advisor
Office: EN2-304
Phone: (562) 985-1800
Email: tu.ngo@csulb.edu
profile pic
James Stasher
Academic Advisor
Office: EN2-304
Phone: (562) 985-1800
Email: james.stasher@csulb.edu
profile pic
Helen Yohannes
Academic Advisor
Office: EN2-304
Phone: (562) 985-1800
Email: helen.yohannes@csulb.edu

K-12 Outreach & Recruitment

profile pic
David Braunstein
K-12 Academic Coordinator
Office: EN2-202
Phone: (562) 985-1464
Email: david.braunstein@csulb.edu
profile pic
Brenda Medina
K-12 Program Coordinator
Office: EN2-302B
Phone: (562) 985-4115
Email: brenda.medina@csulb.edu

Administrative Support

profile pic
Judy Wilke
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: EN2-304
Phone: (562) 985-1800
Email: judy.wilke@csulb.edu
profile pic
Jamie Huynh
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: EN2-302C
Phone: (562) 985-4851
Email: jamie.huynh@csulb.edu
Back to top