Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

School Contact Information

Mailing Address:

School of Social Work
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach CA 90840-4602

Main Social Work Office: 

Social Sciences / Public Administration (SSPA) - 161

Main Social Work Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

*Holiday Hours May Vary*

Main Social Work Office Phone:

(562) 985-4616

Main Social Work Office Fax:

(562) 985-5514

Admissions Contact Information

School of Social Work Admissions:
Phone: (562) 985-5654
E-mail: CHHS-SW@csulb.edu

University Admissions/Enrollment Services:
(562) 985-5471

School of Social Work Contacts

Director
Nancy Meyer-Adams, Ph.D.
nancy.meyer-adams@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7774

Assistant to the Director
Ann Radzicki
(562) 985-1878
ann.radzicki@csulb.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator
Katalin Szeker
(562) 985-4616
Katalin.Szeker@csulb.edu

Associate Director and Graduate Advisor
Steve Wilson, Ph.D, LCSW
(562) 985-5655
Steve.Wilson@csulb.edu

Undergraduate Program Director
Lisa Jennings, Ph.D
(562) 985-8629
lisa.jennings@csulb.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator for Admissions
Mercedes Anderson, MA
(562) 985-4615
mercedes.anderson@csulb.edu

Director of Field Education
Susan Salas, MSSW, Ed.D
(562) 985-8178
susan.salas@csulb.edu

 

 

CalSWEC Child Welfare Project Coordinator
Elizabeth Pringle-Hornsby, Ed.D, MSW
(562) 985-5652
Elizabeth.Pringle-Hornsby@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant for CalSWEC
Jill Montague
(562) 985-5872
Jill.Montague@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant for CalSWEC
Frannie Ngo
(562) 985-2270
Frannie.Ngo@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant for CalSWEC
Georgette Bradley
(562) 985-7087
georgette.bradley@csulb.edu

Distance Education Program Coordinator
Marilyn Potts, Ph.D.
(562) 985-5183
marilyn.potts@csulb.edu

Los Angeles Department of Children and Family Services Stipend Program
Phaedra Allen, MSW
(562) 985-8577
phaedra.allen@csulb.edu

Pupil Personnel Services Credential (PPSC) Program Coordinator
Saana Polk, MSW
(562) 985-4647
saana.polk@csulb.edu