Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Graduate Center for Public Policy & Administration
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

People of the Graduate Center for
Public Policy & Administration

Faculty

W. Frank Baber, Ph.D., J.D.
Phone: 562-985-5747
Email: Frank.Baber@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-242

Adam M. Butz, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor
Phone: 562-985-4316
Email: Adam.Butz@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-234

Edward J. Martin, Ph.D.
Phone: 562-985-5748
Email: Edward.Martin@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-258

Melissa Mathews, Ph.D.
Phone: 562-985-4688
Email: Melissa.Mathews@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-240

William S. Moore, Ph.D.
Phone: 562-985-5593
Email: William.Moore@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-238

David C. Powell, Ph.D.
Department Chair/Distance Learning Director
Phone: 562-985-5383
Email: David.Powell@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-232

 

Staff

Kathy Allan
Department Coordinator
Phone: 562-985-4178
Kathy.Allan@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-228

Jenny Sok Wisman, MPA
Distance Learning Coordinator
Phone: 562-985-4179
Jenny.Sok@csulb.edu
Office: SPA-226

 

Part-Time Lecturers

Ron Bates, Ph.D. - City Manager Pico Rivera- Retired
Ron.Bates@csulb.edu

Vikki Beatley, MPA - City Treasurer, Seal Beach Vikki.Beatley@csulb.edu

Suzanne Beaumaster, Ph.D. - Professor, University of Laverne Suzanne.Beaumaster@csulb.edu

Dina Berg, MPA - Executive Director, Heart of Ida Dina.Berg@csulb.edu

David Cain, MPA - Director of Finance/Treasurer, Moulton Niguel Water District
David.Cain@csulb.edu

Jake Campbell, MPA - Doctoral Candidate, Claremont McKenna
Jake.Campbell@csulb.edu

Ed Caprielian, Ph.D. - Management Consultant Edward.Caprielian@csulb.edu

Allison Deegan, Ed.D. - Regional Business Service Coordinator, Los Angeles County Department of Education  Allison.Deegan@csulb.edu

Bob Dominguez, MPA - City Manager, (Retired) Robert.Dominguez@csulb.edu

Jill Ingram, MPA - City Manager, Seal Beach Jill.Ingram@csulb.edu

Karen Kerr, MPA - Associate Director Human Resources, CSULB
Karen.Kerr@csulb.edu

Jeff Klaus, Ed.D. - Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students, CSULB
Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu

Elizabeth Martin, Ph.D. - Senior Director Faculty Affairs, CSULB,  (Retired)
Elizabeth.Martin@csulb.edu

Guenevere Mead, MPA - Adjunct Instrctor, CSULB
Guenevere.mead@csulb.edu

Michael Netter, MPA - Director, Profit Recovery Partners, LLC  Michael.Netter@csulb.edu

Linda-Marie Sundstrom, Ph.D. - Associate Professor, California Baptist University
Linda-Marie.Sundstrom@csulb.edu

 

 

Advisory Board

Ron Bates-City Manager Pico Rivera, CA

Robert Dominguez-Adjunct Professor

Shane Goldsmith-Vice President Liberty Hill Foundation

Stephen Glenn Harding-City Manager City of Jurupa Valley, CA

Frederick Griefer-Director of Grants Management, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Jill Ingram-City Manager Seal Beach, CA

Don Knabe-Los Angeles County Supervisor