Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Nursing

School of Nursing Directory

We have many dedicated faculty, lecturers, and staff members associated with our department. You may use the following information only for school-related reasons. You may not distribute any part of the information or otherwise benefit from commercial use.
  • You may email a faculty member by clicking their last name; this will bring up your email client with their email address filled in.
  • When calling from off-campus, you must dial area code (562) 985-, and then the extension number. When calling on-campus, you must dial a "5," and then the extension.

New Faculty Orientation Handbook (2-13)

Faculty Handbook (2-13)

 

Professors

Name

Title

Email

Office Rm. #

Extension

 

Brady, Margaret Professor Margaret.Brady@csulb.edu 45 x8248
Cheffer, Natalie Associate Professor & PNP Program Coordinator & LVN to BSN Advisor Natalie.Cheffer@csulb.edu 9 x4392
Costa, Christine Assistant Professor & PMHNP Program Coordinator Christine.Costa@csulb.edu 18 x2335
Cummins, Catherine Associate Professor Catherine.Cummins@csulb.edu 50 x4481
Deckers, Cathleen Assistant Professor Cathleen.Deckers@csulb.edu 5 x4474
Dyo, Melissa Assistant Professor & Trimester Program Coordinator Melissa.Dyo@csulb.edu 41 x5099
Early, Gayle Assistant Professor Gayle.Early@csulb.edu 19 x4476

Goebel, Joy

BIO

Associate Professor Joy.Goebel@csulb.edu 11 x1635

Jadalla, Ahlam (AJ)

BIO

Associate Professor AJ.Jadalla@csulb.edu 47 x1536
Keely, Beth Professor & Asst. Chair/ Undergrad Program Director Beth.Keely@csulb.edu 60A x4478
Ketola, Jarline Associate Professor Jarline.Ketola@csulb.edu 48 x4571
Khalil, Kholoud Assistant Professor Kholoud.Khalil@csulb.edu 17 x2428
Kumrow, David Associate Professor David.Kumrow@csulb.edu 16 x8082

McGuire, Anthony

BIO

Assistant Professor & AG-ACNP Program Coordinator Anthony.McGuire@csulb.edu 2 x2344
Nelms, Bobbie Professor Bobbie.Nelms@csulb.edu 39 x5156
Odell, Anne (Annie) Assistant Professor & FNP Program Coordinator Anne.Odell@csulb.edu 51 x4657
Van Otterloo, Lucy

Assistant Professor

Lucy.VanOtterloo@csulb.edu 13 x4472
Watson, Eileen Associate Professor Eileen.Watson@csulb.edu 14 x4457

White, Barbara

Professor Barbara.White@csulb.edu 10 x4471
Xandre, Pamela Assistant Professor & WHNP Program Coordinator Pamela.Xandre@csulb.edu 12 x1598
Full-Time Lecturers

Name

Title

Email

Office Rm. #

Extension

Arellano, Cleddhy Lecturer, FT, & AGNP Program Coordinator Cleddhy.Arellano@csulb.edu 54 x5746

Cooper, Phyllis

BIO

Lecturer, FT Phyllis.Cooper@csulb.edu 53 x5745

Dugan, Wendy

Lecture, FT

Wendy.Dugan@csulb.edu

4 x4469
Fitzgerald, Anita Lecturer, FT Anita.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu 36B x8243
Gilchrist, Wendi Lecturer, FT Wendi.Gilchrist@csulb.edu 46 x4460
Kim, Ann Lecturer, FT ann.kim.phn@gmail.com 40 x8309

Konrad, Sharon

BIO

Lecturer, FT Sharon.Konrad@csulb.edu 15 x4470
Leever, Dianne Lecturer, FT Dianne.Leever@csulb.edu 1 x4287
Lopez-Williams, Ofelia Lecturer, FT ofeliamsn@aol.com 10 x4471
Norby, Ron Lecturer, FT Ronald.Norby@csulb.edu 19 x4125
Rannalli, Debra Lecturer, FT D.Rannalli@csulb.edu 43 x1804
Retardo, Kathy Lecturer, FT KathyKaye.Retardo@csulb.edu 42 x7484
Tran, Jamie

Lecturer, FT

jamieleetran@gmail.com 15 x4470
Windle, Debra

Lecture, FT

Debra.Windle@csulb.edu

52

4521

Part-Time Lecturers
Name Title Email Office Rm. # Extension
Coffey-Love, Melody Lecturer, PT MCoffeyLove@gmail.com 40 x8309
Staff
Name Title Email Office Rm. # Extension
Bykerk, Maureen Learning Center Coordinator Maureen.Bykerk@csulb.edu 36C x8245
Engberg, Kathy Department Coordinator Kathleen.Engberg@csulb.edu 60E x8241
Ford, Pamila Graduate Advisor Pamila.Ford@csulb.edu 44 x4473
Freeman, Staci Simulation Lab Staci.Freeman@csulb.edu 61 x2521
Mullins, Catherine Offsite Program Coordinator, ADN Program Catherine.Mullins@csulb.edu 6 x2406
Sok, Jenny Semester/Trimester Programs Jenny.Sok@csulb.edu 60G x2619
Trafas, Alison Graduate Programs Alison.Kliachko-Trafas@csulb.edu 7 x8379
Vela, Mark Admin Support Coordinator Mark.Vela@csulb.edu 60D x8242
Ward, Monalisa Admissions-BSN and Entry Level MSN Programs Monalisa.Ward@csulb.edu 8 x2201