Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

Hospitality Management Faculty Information

Mr. Peter Anderson
Lecturer
E-mail: Peter.Anderson@csulb.edu

Ms. Sabrina Aris
Lecturer
E-mail:Sabrina.Aris@csulb.edu

Dr. Lee Blecher
Professor / Program Director
E-mail: Lee.Blecher@csulb.edu

Ms. Dianne Cotaya
Lecturer
E-mail: Dianne.Cotaya@csulb.edu

Dr. Amir Durrani
Lecturer
E-mail: Amir.Durrani@csulb.edu

Mr. James O. Eiler
Lecturer
E-mail: James.Eiler@csulb.edu

Dr. Ryan Giffen
Lecturer
E-mail: Ryan.Giffen@csulb.edu

Dr. Libby Gustin
Associate Professor
E-mail: Libby.Gustin@csulb.edu

Ms. Jeanette Jones, CHE
Lecturer
E-mail: Jeanette.Jones@csulb.edu

Mr. Greg Moon
Lecturer
E-mail: Greg.Moon@csulb.edu

Ms. Michelle Pecheck
Lecturer
E-mail: Michelle.Pecheck@csulb.edu

Mr. Bruce Reichenbacher
Lecturer
E-mail: breichenbacher@jdvhotels.com

Ms. Alexandra Yates
Lecturer
E-mail: Alexandra.Yates@csulb.edu

Dr. Ronnie Yeh
Professor
E-mail: Ronnie.Yeh@csulb.edu