Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

Faculty: Tenured/Tenure Track

Dr. Mariné Aghekyan
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-7491
E-mail: marine.aghekyan@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-9
Office Hours: M 10-11:00AM, W 11-12:00PM & By Apptment

Dr. Michelle Barrack Gardner
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4545
E-mail: Michelle.Barrack@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-12
Office Hours:

Dr. Rachel Blaine
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-2141
E-mail: rachel.blaine@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-15
Office Hours: W 12-2:00PM, TH 4-5:00PM

Dr. Lee Blecher
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4493
E-mail: lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Office: FCS -119
Office Hours: MT 10-11:00AM

Dr. Marie Botkin
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4056
E-mail: Marie.Botkin@csulb.edu
Office: FCS 014
Office Hours: TTH 10-11:00AM, 6:30-7:00PM

Dr. Tiffany Brown
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-5337
E-mail: tiffany.brown@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-102
Office Hours: W 1-4:00PM

Dr. Soo Hyun Cho
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-1582
E-mail: SooHyun.Cho@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-14
Office Hours: MT 11-12:00PM & By Apptment

Dr. Maria Claver
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4495
E-mail: maria.claver@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA 11
Office Hours: M 10-12:00PM & By Apptment

Dr. Nancy Dayne
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4491
E-mail: nancy.dayne@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-103A
Office Hours: W 11-12:00PM & By Apptment

Dr. Gail Frank
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4494
E-mail: gail.frank@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-121
Office Hours: M 1:30-3:00PM, W 10-11:00AM
Personal Webpage: www.csulb.edu/~gcfrank

Dr. Virginia Gray
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Virginia.gray@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-5
Office Hours: W 1:10-2:00PM By Apptment

Dr. Libby Gustin
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4516
E-mail: libby.gustin@csulb.edu
Office: FCS -125
Office Hours: W 7:15-7:45PM, 10:45-11:30PM, 1- 1:45PM, TH 2:45-3:15PM, 5:15-5:45PM

Dr. Young Ha
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4370
E-mail: Young.Ha@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-10
Office Hours: MW 1-2:00PM

Dr. Youngok Jung
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7494
E-mail: youngok.jung@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-13
Office Hours: M 11-12:00PM & By Apptment

Dr. Hyejeong Kim
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-7491
E-mail: Hyejeong.Kim@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-3
Office Hours: MW 12:50-1:50PM, W 11-12:00PM, F 9:50-10:50AM

Dr. James Koval
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4605
E-mail: james.koval@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-1
Office Hours: By Apptment ONLY

Dr. Peter Kreysa
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-8111
E-mail: peter.kreysa@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-3
Office Hours: T 2-4:00PM

Dr. Mary Marshall
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4483
E-mail: mary.marshall@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-6
Office Hours: T 1-3:00PM, W 3-5:00PM

Dr. Suzanne Marshall
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4404
E-mail: suzanne.marshall@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-2
Office Hours: T 8-11:00AM & By Apptment

Dr. Nilufer Medora
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4488
E-mail: nilufer.medora@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-101
Office Hours: MW 1-2:00PM, T 2-3:00PM

Dr. Jung Mee Mun
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-8249
E-mail: jungmee.mun@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-4
Office Hours: M 3:30-4:50PM, TH 10-12:00PM

Dr. Wendy Reiboldt
Chair
Phone Number: (562) 985-8250
E-mail: wendy.reiboldt@csulb.edu
Office: FCS 001
Office Hours: By Appointment ONLY
Personal Webpage: http://www.csulb.edu/~reiboldt

Dr. Cheryl Rock
Food Science
Phone Number: (562) 985-4497
E-mail: Cheryl.Rock@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: TH 10-12:00PM

Dr. Roudi Roy
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7496
E-mail: roudi.roy@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-103
Office Hours: T 9:30-10:30AM

Dr. MyungHee Sohn
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: Myunghee.Sohn@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours: MW 1-2:00PM

Dr. Michelle Taylor
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4487
E-mail: michelle.taylor@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-101A
Office Hours: M 1-2:00PM, T 10-11:00AM

Dr. Sarah Taylor
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4496
E-mail: sarah.taylor@csulb.edu
Office: FCS 106B
Office Hours: W 1:30-3:00PM , TH 2-3:30PM

Dr. Long Wang
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-7492
E-mail: long.wang@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-16
Office Hours: W 4-6:00PM & By Apptment

Dr. Ronnie Yeh
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4958
E-mail: ronnie.yeh@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-128
Office Hours: T 12:15-1:15PM & By Apptment