CSULB Home  •   MyCSULB  •   BeachBoard  •   Library  •   E-mail  •   Directory  


Honors Faculty & Visiting Scholars

A number of esteemed faculty and business professionals have shared their knowledge and experience with honors program students. Faculty shared their own research and many supervised honors theses. Visitor presentations and discussions typically focus on current issues and methods for solving business problems. The CBAHP is indebted to these distinguished and generous individuals:

  • Charles Abramson, Former Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Peter Ammermann, Associate Professor of Finance
  • Josh Arnold, Professor of Management & HRM
  • Ian Beavis, The Nielsen Company
  • Ömer Benli, Professor of Information Systems
  • Mary Elizabeth Celsi, Professor of Marketing
  • Richard L. Celsi, Professor Emeritus (Marketing)
  • Robert Chi, Professor of IS
  • Stafford G. Cox, Academic Computing Services
  • Daniel Ham, Finance Lecturer
  • Herb Hunt, Professor of Accounting
  • Forrest E. Harding, (Retired) Professor of Marketing
  • Jonathan Lee, Associate Professor of Marketing
  • Sophie Lee, Professor of IS
  • Yulong Ma, Professor of Finance
  • Ingrid M. Martin, Professor of Marketing
  • Sungwook "Sam" Min, Associate Professor of Marketing, 2010 Thesis Supervisor
  • Risto Moisio, Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Jonathan ("Jon") Monat, Professor of Management & HRM
  • Sayantani Mukherjee, Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Richard ("Dick") Runyon, Professor of Finance
  • Vicki Scherwin, Assistant Professor of Management & HRM
  • Judy Strauss, Associate Professor of Management & HRM
  • Jack Wallace [formerly of Xerox Corp.]
  • Jasmine Yur-Austin, Professor of Finance