Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205562.985.5307DeanMichael Solt Hours
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209562.985.7967Associate Dean for AdministrationSabine Reddy Hours
Pociask, Jeanine jeanine.pociask@csulb.eduCOB 208562.985.1698ASMJeanine Pociask Hours
Dupee, Stacy stacy.dupee@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.7696Interim Academic Operations AnalystStacy Dupee Hours
Gomez, Elizabeth elizabeth.gomez@csulb.eduCOB 207562.985.2264Dir. of DevelopmentElizabeth Gomez Hours
Grutzmacher, Carol carol.grutzmacher@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.8620Special Asst to the AD on Enrl MgmtCarol Grutzmacher Hours
Leon, Paulina paulina.leon@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5008Asst. to AD for Admin.Paulina Leon Hours
Mata, Melissa melissa.mata@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5410Fiscal Operations AnalystMelissa Mata Hours
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5306ReceptionistMelinda Smith Hours
Valdivia, Leslie leslie.valdivia@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.2787Fiscal CoordinatorLeslie Valdivia Hours
Williams, Margaret margaret.williams@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5307Exec. Asst to the DeanMargaret Williams Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link