Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205562.985.5307DeanMichael Solt Hours
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209562.985.7967Assoc. Dean for AdministrationSabine Reddy Hours
Pociask, Jeanine jeanine.pociask@csulb.eduCOB 208562.985.1698ASMJeanine Pociask Hours
Gomez, Elizabeth elizabeth.gomez@csulb.eduCOB 207562.985.2264Director of DevelopmentElizabeth Gomez Hours
Grutzmacher, Carol carol.grutzmacher@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.8620Special Asst to the AD on Enrl Mgmt
Len, Sarah sarah.len@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.4830Development CoordinatorSarah Len Hours
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5306Receptionist
Williams, Margaret margaret.williams@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5307Executive Asst to the DeanMargaret Williams Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link