CBA Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,

  Office of the Dean

Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCBA 205562.985.5307DeanMichael Solt Hours
Benli, Omer omer.benli@csulb.eduCBA 209562.985.7697Assoc. Dean for AdministrationOmer Benli Hours
Du, Christine christine.du@csulb.eduCBA 200562.985.5008Assistant to Associate Dean
Grutzmacher, Carol carol.grutzmacher@csulb.eduCBA 200562.985.8620Special Asst to the AD on Enrl Mgmt
Kelly, Noah noah.kelly@csulb.eduCBA 200562.985.5410Fiscal Operations Analyst
Len, Sarah sarah.len@csulb.eduCBA 200562.985.4830
McKinney, Ryan ryan.mckinney@csulb.eduCBA 207562.985.2264Director of Development
Pociask, Jeanine jeanine.pociask@csulb.eduCBA 208562.985.1698ASM
Rojas, Lizzet lizzet.rojas@csulb.eduCBA 200562.985.7696Academic Operations AnalystLizzet Rojas Hours
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCBA 200562.985.5306Receptionist
Williams, Margaret margaret.williams@csulb.eduCBA 200562.985.5307Executive Asst to the Dean

 

Primary Address
College of Business Adminstration, CBA 200
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
CBA Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911