CBA Center for Student Success Contact Information

If you would like further information about earning a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) from California State University, Long Beach, please feel free to contact us.

California State University, Long Beach
Center for Student Success – Suite 100
College of Business Administration
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840

Building:  College of Business Administration (CBA)   Campus Map
Location: CBA 100 - Phone: (562) 985-4514 - Email: Cba-css@csulb.edu


To schedule and advising appointment please visit the CBA Student Success website .

** Due to limited office hours, if you need to drop off a CBA form during hours that we are closed, you may slide forms under the door.  A CBA staff member will contact you the next business day to notify you that the form was received and if additional information is needed for the form to be processed.

CBA Center for Student Success Staff

Name Phone Room Email
Center for Student Success Front Desk 562-985-4514 100 Cba-css@csulb.edu
Jay Grosflam
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
(562) 985-4126 100 Jay.Grosflam@csulb.edu
Derek Chacon
Advisor
(562) 985-4512 100 Derek.Chacon@csulb.edu
Boualoy Dayton
Assistant Director
(562) 985-2276 100 Boualoy.Dayton@csulb.edu
Linda DeLange
Advisor
(562) 985-4575 100 Linda.DeLange@csulb.edu
Mia Ellsberry
Advisor
(562) 985-5328 100 Mia.Ellsberry@csulb.edu
Maricruz Gutierrez
Advisor
562) 985-5332 100 Maricruz.Gutierrez@csulb.edu

Kristy Trinh
Advisor

(562) 985-1055 100 Kristy.Trinh@csulb.edu
Eliza Hoyos Vences
Coordinator of Special Initiatives
(562) 985-1690 126 Eliza.HoyosVences@csulb.edu
Charlie Nguyen
Advisor
(562) 985-2345 126 Charlie.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Jennifer Osborne
Director
(562) 985-4514 100 Jennifer.Osborne@csulb.edu

CBA Specialist

Name Phone Email
Gloria Inzunza-Franco
Advisor for Special Initiatives
(562) 985-4202 Gloria.Inzunza-Franco@csulb.edu