CBA Center for Student Success Contact Information

If you would like further information about earning a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) from California State University, Long Beach, please feel free to contact us.

California State University, Long Beach
Center for Student Success – Suite 100
College of Business Administration
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840

Building:  College of Business Administration (CBA)   Campus Map
Location: CBA 100 - Phone: (562) 985-4514 - Email: cba-advising@csulb.edu


To schedule and advising appointment please visit the CBA Student Success website .

** Due to limited office hours, if you need to drop off a CBA form during hours that we are closed, you may slide forms under the door.  A CBA staff member will contact you the next business day to notify you that the form was received and if additional information is needed for the form to be processed.

CBA Center for Student Success Staff

Name Phone Email
Center for Student Success Front Desk 562-985-4514 CBA-Advising@csulb.edu 
Jay Grosflam
Administrative Assistant
(562) 985-4514 Jay.Grosflam@csulb.edu
Markeshia Babers
Coordinator Freshman and Transfer programs
(562) 985-4512 Markeshia.Babers@csulb.edu
Derek Chacon
Advisor
(562) 985-4514 Derek.Chacon@csulb.edu
Boualoy Dayton
Assistant Director
(562) 985-2276 Boualoy.Dayton@csulb.edu
Linda DeLange
Advisor
(562) 985-4575 Linda.DeLange@csulb.edu
Mia Ellsberry
Advisor
(562) 985-4126 Mia.Ellsberry@csulb.edu
Maricruz Gutierrez
Advisor
562) 985-4514 Maricruz.Gutierrez@csulb.edu
Kristy Trinh
Advisor
(562) 985-1055 Kristy.Trinh@csulb.edu
Eliza HoyosVences
Coordinator of Special Initiatives
(562) 985-5332 Eliza.HoyosVences@csulb.edu
Charlie Nguyen
Advisor
(562) 985-5328 Charlie.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Jennifer Osborne
Director
(562) 985-4514 Jennifer.Osborne@csulb.edu

CBA Specialist

Name Phone Email
Gloria Inzunza-Franco
Advisor for Special Initiatives
(562) 985-4894 Gloria.Inzunza-Franco@csulb.edu