Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Alumni Association
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font
 

Give. Make a Gift Now

Contact Us

CSULB Alumni Association & Office of Alumni Relations
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840-8101
Email: alumni@csulb.edu
Phone: 562-985-5252
Toll-free: 888-883-0007
Fax: 562-985-5488

 

Our office is located on the second floor of the Barrett Athletic Administration Center, south of the Walter Pyramid and east of Parking Structure 1.

* Indicates required fields

If you have updates to your contact or professional information, please visit our update form here.

Contact The Alumni Association

Alumni Relations Staff Directory:

Janice Y. Hatanaka '84
Associate Vice President
Alumni and University Relations
E-mail: alumni@csulb.edu

Gay Arakawa
Executive Director
CSULB Alumni Association
E-mail: alumni@csulb.edu
____________________________

Michelle Avilez ‘12
Alumni Programs Coordinator
E-Mail: michelle.avilez@csulb.edu

Elise Brown
Administrative Operations Coordinator
E-mail: elise.brown@csulb.edu

 

Noemi Guevara '08
Assistant Director, Constituent Relations
E-mail: noemi.guevara@csulb.edu

 

Christopher Gutierrez '14
Student and Recent Alumni Programs Coordinator
E-mail: christopher.gutierrez@csulb.edu

 

Laura Romero
Alumni Events Coordinator
E-Mail: laura.romero@csulb.edu

 

Sally Schliesmayer '87
Director, Special Events
E-Mail: sally.schliesmayer@csulb.edu

Jordan Gibler
Alumni Communications Specialist

E-Mail: jordan.gibler@csulb.edu

 

Michael Nicassio ‘17

Fiscal and Budget Analyst

E-Mail: michael.nicassio@csulb.edu

____________________________
Student Assistants:

Eduardo Castillo ‘19
Programs Student Assistant

Kimberly De Los Santos ‘17
Programs Student Assistant

Kaitlyn Gee ‘18
Clerical Student Assistant

Jessica Lai ‘18
Graphic Designer Student Assistant

Bandini Bhopi ‘18
Digital Media Comm Student Assistant

Courtney De La Vega ‘19
Events/Programs Student Assistant

Soraya Davila ‘20
Clerical Student Assistant

Justine Canilao ‘18
Events/Programs Student Assistant