Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Alumni Association
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font
 

Give. Make a Gift Now

Contact Us

CSULB Alumni Association & Office of Alumni Relations
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840-8101
Email: alumni@csulb.edu
Phone: 562-985-5252
Toll-free: 888-883-0007
Fax: 562-985-5488

 

Our office is located on the second floor of the Barrett Athletic Administration Center, south of the Walter Pyramid and east of Parking Structure 1.

* Indicates required fields

If you have updates to your contact or professional information, please visit our update form here.

Contact The Alumni Association

Alumni Relations Staff Directory:

Janice Hatanaka '84
Associate Vice President
Alumni and University Relations
E-mail: alumni@csulb.edu

Gay Arakawa
Executive Director
CSULB Alumni Association
E-mail: alumni@csulb.edu
____________________________

Elise Brown
Administrative Operations Coordinator
E-mail: elise.brown@csulb.edu

 

Noemi Guevara '08
Assistant Director, Constituent Relations
E-mail: noemi.guevara@csulb.edu

 

Christopher Gutierrez '14
Student and Recent Alumni Programs Coordinator
E-mail: christopher.gutierrez@csulb.edu

 

Laura Romero
Alumni Events Coordinator
E-mail: laura.romero@csulb.edu

 

Sally Schliesmayer '87
Director, Special Events
E-mail: sally.schliesmayer@csulb.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director, Alumni Communications and Marketing

____________________________
Student Assistants:

Kimberly De Los Santos
Programs Student Assistant

Jessica Lai
Graphic Designer Student Assistant

Sara Lobato
Event Student Assistant

Danielle Dallas
Clerical Student Assistant

 

Melody Maniex
Clerical Student Assistant

 

Mark Spencer Tan
Digital Media Student Assistant

 

James Allen
Alumni Student Assistant